9 January 2019

Toyota Rewards: Winners Announced for Latest Rewards - 09/01/2019


Toyota is pleased to announce the 5 lucky winners of a double pass to the Cricket. The winners and their guest will enjoy watching Australia vs India at the Adelaide Oval on 15 January 2019.

The winners are:

Clarence Fellowes, Nick Trolio, Deidrie Wallace, Nick Wood and Harjas Kaur.

As a gift to our valued Toyota Guests, we've launched Toyota Rewards, an exciting new feature in myToyota, which gives you access to exclusive competitions and offers.

To learn more, visit myToyota.

Back to News