Toyota Rewards: Winner announced for latest Reward - 13/12/2018

Cricket Reward

Toyota is pleased to announce the 5 lucky winners of a double pass to the Cricket. The winners and their guest will enjoy watching Australia vs India in the second Domain Test at Perth Stadium beginning on December 14th.

The winners are:

Neilsen De Souza, Sunilkumar Arva, David Ivancich, Matthew Voss and Jatin Patel.

As a gift to our valued Toyota Guests, we've launched Toyota Rewards, an exciting new feature in myToyota, which gives you access to exclusive competitions and offers.

To learn more, visit myToyota.